INSTITUTE OF FINANCE AND FINANCIAL REGULATION AND EBRD

120

The Institute of Finance and Financial Regulation and EBRD join forces once again and co-organize the 2022 online conference ‘ESG for Banks, Firms and Institutional Investors: Advances and Challenges‘.

This high-quality conference will address a wide range of topics on ESG (Environmental-Social-Governance). Also of interest to regulators, policy makers, and supervisors. Distinguished speakers from leading organizations will participate.

May 24, 2022 | 14.10-16.50 UK Time | 16.10-18.50 EEST
May 25, 2022 | 14.00-16.20 UK Time | 16.00-18.20 EEST

Register at https://lnkd.in/dzaFgky3

Department of Banking and Financial Management, University of Piraeus, bankfin@unipi.gr
https://bankfin.unipi.gr